The replacement.

Still going strong. Well 66% at any rate.
The original made 1st appearance about now (2010) 
Unfortunately I lost track of when we originally bought it.
After the one on the left had both flowered and multiplied, and the one on the right likewise , with nary a twitch from the centre, I finally contacted a vendor who confirmed that the one in the centre was in fact "Toast" as I suspect it had been from prior to purchase.
There has been only one, prior, unsuccessful attempt at replacement. I hope this one does better now I have an idea why the previous one toasted.
Still we aren't doing too badly considering that ≥ 6 yrs after purchase - 2 of the original three have become nine, flowering as/when they get they notion.


Moving on>>>------>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.