MonoMonday Challenge - 108 Love

Day after San Valentines... 

I love that CC is loving skiing.
  ...strategic pushing and patience on my part.
I love that she wanted to go to the top of the mountain on her last day.
  ...this photo is from the first trip up!
I love that she actually made it down a red slope on her own volition later in the day.
  ...no more Poma lifts and magic carpets - hurray!!!
I love my children.
  ...who doesn't?
and I love my wife.
  ...not everyone does anymore, and so feeling blessed that she loves me too!
I love having the chance to shoot roughly 600 shots on the big S this long weekend to the mountains.
  ...my back loves me a little less toting around all that equipment!

:::)))

One more LOVE extra from the ride up the lift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.