BVFL33

By BVFL33

Blipping Goodbye In The Rain

Can't speak for other places but Manchester has been true to form all day .Grey , wet with lots of rain. Not ideal for a last day .( tomorrow is an early start to the airport ).It had to be good bye and photo day with the birds .Worth getting very cold and equallly wet for.They were all around and a good time was had. Seagulls flew in , as did a Cormorant and Heron. The Swans , Canada Geese , Ducks and Pigeons were in their element.. Richard and partner came to me and as ever that  made my day. The Swans also clambered out and ate from my hand .Of course there are birds in Berlin but these are characters where a trust has been established and they will be missed The collage does not show the Heron as that is movie ......Almost this date last year I was in Manchester and joined Blip . My 365 th will be from Germany .... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.