ABP

Newly repainted and I like the straight lines but that's not the big news today...........

When I went to grab this shot Jon was showing off the new clock he's fitted to the building; it's called Clock House and has always had a clock but delivery drivers are always asking which one is Clock House. The new clock is far bigger than the one it replaces and it's so exciting I expect there will be coach parties visiting but that's not the big news today.............

I've shifted a fair amount of work today, had a smashing chat with a friend who lives in Abroad and seen some cool stuff on my TV but that's not the big news today............

Here we go

Stand by


At Tesco today I saw, and purchased, a cheese and chutney cob. You read that correctly; cheese AND chutney together in a glorious bready melange.  You might find this difficult to believe but I think it surpasses even the three cheese bread. I don't suppose you expected to see me saying that any time soon! For those who enjoy bread and are partial to cheese I can only suggest that you get your hands on this baby and give it a spin - does news get any bigger than this?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.