Lala's Journal

By Lala

Retail team

So, the title today has nothing to do with the photo, but as I journey on with Blip, not losing any enthusiasm I find that I am using the journal element to look back for dates or details I want to remember and it makes sense to entitle the day with a reference point.

Today two members of my team ( did I ever mention what a great team we have in Education at LC) came in during their half term leave to run a workshop (children's workshop) for the Retail team (second best team at LC). They had asked me what we do as they are often asked by visiting teachers, so we showed them in the best way we know how. They were all magnificent, donning costumes, acting the parts and even marching around the Culpeper Garden.

I took lots of photos, some nice ones and some funny ones, but seemed unfair to post one as my blip without getting permission. Has anyone else noticed that it's actually quite difficult to explain Blip to the uninitiated?

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.