photosbyjon

By photosbyjon

Day 48 of 366 - St John the Baptist in Baginton!

Today's image is a view of the Church of St John the Baptist in the village of Baginton. The Church was built in the late 13th century.

The photo was taken using the App ExposerGL on my iPhone 6.

First I used the app Snapseed to edit the picture. I cropped the image, then I used the Tonal Contrast filter. I then boosted the saturation and warmth along with some detail in the image. Next I used the app Painteresque to give the image a painterly feel with a custom version of the Painteresque 2 style. I then used the app Mextures to apply the guest formula called Afterglow by Evan Lane. After I used DistressedFX to apply the Cole overlay and the Vanilla texture. Finally I used AltPhoto to add the Expired (pink highlights) Toy Camera filter and frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.