jeslopezsol

By jeslopezsol

Baby sitting

This is Paris, and strikes are the most common thing, and when you are a working mom, social workers can really mess with you. So today I volunteered to sit this beautiful girl. Her name is Paloma and she's my friend Paula's daughter. She's only two months younger than Paul and they get along really well.
We had a great time, and I have to confess that having two kids in the house changed my thoughts about having a second kid soon... they really entertain each other, I actually wasn't doing anything!

Esto es París, y las huelgas son lo más común, pero cuando eres una mamá que trabaja, los trabajadores sociales realmente te pueden hacer sufrir. Así que hoy me voluntarié a cuidar a esta niña hermosa. Su nombre es Paloma y es la hija de mi amiga Paula. Tiene sólo dos meses menos que Paul y se llevan muy bien.
La pasamos super bien, y debo confesar que el tener dos niños en la casa me hizo cambiar de parecer en cuanto a tener un segundo pronto... realmente se entretienen el uno al otro, yo no hice absolutamente nada!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.