Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

The Landscape is Changing

Evening all.

Well thank you for all the styling tips yesterday, it seems a haircut will be in order after all!!

The upshot of the Brains trust has led to me agreeing to make one final attempt to bond with my 50mm of awkwardness, and i have abandoned my lumpy dumpy bag full of lenses for seven whole days....

seven days, no zooms,no macro......no bloody chance!!

A trip out to Buxton today, and the little sigh my poor,overworked, frayed wiper blades gave when they realised they weren't required was a joy to behold. No rain meant i could have a little potter slowly throughout some of the more picturesque paets to get where i was going.

Course if i'd had my zoom.....oh the photos i could've taken!!!

night all.

Depeche Mode

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.