Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Little Feet

Lewis was determined to get his slippers off tonight. He struggled but he got there, still with  a smile on his face.
He was on top form tonight, hyper almost! Loved playing on top of me and being rough. I loved it to, so it was ok! We also had quieter moments where he made me a coffee from his kitchen but I didn't get it until I said please! (or peeese as Lewis says it)

I was really shocked to read from another blipper about Shiv's passing. I knew she hadn't blipped for a while but just thought it was due to a busy lifestyle.
I genuinely feel saddened and admit I have shed a few tears. This place is so special, you build up a 'relationship' with people and you get to know so much about them and their family. I am thinking of her gorgeous girls and her husband.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.