Edinburgh Military Tattoo

I've had a real bitch of a day!!!!  If you don't want to read about it go to the end when if becomes more colourful.
My email account was hacked ( or compromised as the yahoo person said) - early this morning an email was sent to all and sundry from my email address, saying I was in Ukraine or Croatia and needed money. So many friends have rung, emailed, texted all day to let me know. But I knew within minutes, but then of course the damage was done.  A friend from Ireland messaged me, thanks Anita.
I immediately changed my password. (even that was made difficult) and then when I went to email my contacts to let them know my contact folder was empty.!!!  Also I wasn't receiving emails until the "nice man" told me to look in Trash. There were my emails. Phew !!
It's taken me much of the day to retrieve my contacts again with the help if another"nice man".
I have a headache.

Tonight we all went to the Tattoo. What an amazing, colourful, enjoyable, outstanding display of marching , playing, singing, dancing, light show and much more. This show has to be a highlight of my life. OMG I'm buzzing.

I've had to post in colour (sorry skeena I've erred from the mono challenge just this once). Taken with the phone and will be grainy more than likely.

It's after midnight. I'm about to turn into a pumpkin.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.