Porty Girl!!!

By portyg

santa's on his way

Realised I hadn't blipped yet, due to the fact that I uploaded yesterday's blip today!!!

Thanksgiving is over, so santa will soon be here.

I had a longer lie in this morning, was supposed to get a lift into work, but friend running late, and so was I eventually. She had texted me to say that she was on her way, but typically my phone was in the house, and not switched on. I had stood in the wind and rain for 15mins, my top half was nice and cosy in my duffle jacket, and gloves, but the jeans were sodden, and were still slightly damp when it was time to go home to Mr P.

Only 3 more days and I'm on holiday. I'm no longer the new kid on the block- someone else has started- I'm showing her the ropes tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.