Bay Hill # 2

Bay Hill # 1

Timaru's Bay Hill, to the left are accommodation and cafe's & restaurants, to the right is Caroline Bay ....(famous world wide).....see our foothills clearer along with a typical nor-west arch.

OMG, what a day we have. Day off - left home to go for a hairdoo/pamper time. Lunch with Doug, (where I took this from), then out to the plumber suppliers to sort the ensuite, bathroom and loo's. What we thought would take at the max a couple of hours, took 3 1/2 hours. So pretty much sorted on that front, phew.

Book club here tonight, no time to make the muffins etc I had planned. So a visit to the local bakery for some "home made" looking food. I have made some cheese and pinapple toasties.

And, sorry I have been very quiet the last couple of days, last night I had a horrible migraine which flatened me, and again tonight visitors. Tomorrow I hope to catch up.

You did enjoy my swirling sands from yesterday, thank you all so much :)

Nite

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.