Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Still Holed Up

Absolutely no sleep last night.  As soon as I lay down the stomach ache played me up making sleep impossible.

I caught up on a few things, including reviewing people's comments on the great news about Blipfoto.  Please be patient, we still have a lot of things to do, but we promise to keep up the regular contact to let you know what is happening.

Dog tired today, mainly sitting in the lounge.  I was watching this perch in the hope that this little robin would appear before the sun came off this part of the garden.  I am sure you will appreciate the dedication to a better background.  The first few shots were marred by a busy background caused by sunlight ivy just behind the bird.  I therefore quickly popped out with the secateurs to remove the offending flora allowing a much more appealing backdrop.  The lengths we go to for a photograph!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.