Growing lad

We had a surprise visit from Sally and Ric which was lovely, then I took Gulliver into Twickenham to buy some school uniform, we walked along the river crane and he enjoyed going down the hills on his scooter, we stopped at the cafe and he had some cake and a fizzy drink.
After we bought the uniform I took him to Patisserie Valerie where he had a Fry Up and an ice cream.
Then we went to Waitrose and bought some food, halfway through the shopping he realised he'd left his scooter in the uniform shop, so I had to leave him with the trolley when I went back to get it, I was glad he remembered and it was useful for hanging the shopping on when we got off the bus.
Friday night is Curry night, Max made a lovely prawn curry and we watched a funny movie.
Thanks for all the kind comments about my mum yesterday, our friend Sue (Sue L7) visited her today and took her out to the park, thank you Sue X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.