Another Year, Another Birthday

We are having such a lovely time here in Wellington.  My niece made waffles for breakfast, and here is little 'h' and I blowing out the birthday candle.  It is exactly 4 years to the day since I started blipping.  Because I took a week off after my first year my 4 year birthday will be next week.  Here is Max's photo of us checking this birthday photo.  Caused us to laugh!!!

After breakfast we headed into Wellington and went up to the Botanical Gardens in the famous Cable Car.  We walked down through the beautiful gardens.  Eight members of my family and I had lunch at a local cafe before heading for home and a 'little lie down'.  We are now getting ready to catch the train to the stadium, and are all very excited about the evening ahead.

I have just noticed all the stars and hearts you have been sending my way over the last few days.  Each one is very much appreciated.  Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.