samsticks

By samsticks

Fairies

Another one of Miles' buddies' birthdays this morning - this one was fancy dress, so (mainly) Gina and I whipped Miles up his desired fairy costume. Gina also joined the fairy bandwagon.

I wore my old faithful Lion costume, but I announced that it's time that I retire it and make something new... it's been going for a bit too long!

I spent some time processing photos whilst everyone else had a nap, and then nipped out to buy a couple of Chromecast Audios... I can now stream music simultaneously to the stereos in the living room and the kitchen... and I no longer need wires! A bargain for less than $60 each, I love it when technology does what it's supposed to do!

We had a lazy one tonight after a busy week! I'd thought about going to White Night, but none of us has the energy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.