China tour guide

By Danfer

After Wedding

This morning, around 11AM, it is my second day at my parents home. My brother, sister-in-law and I walk to a market. We want to see the loacal market, so we walk a long way there.

on the way to that market, we passed by some buildings. This one is a common building, it was builut around 1980s. The special is, look at the little red flags and latern, and the fireworks. It must be some family's daught get arried. Normaly the ceremony will be hold in a resturant and then go to the husbands home or their new house. In the morning they will pick up the girl in well dressed and maked up. So the girl's parents will decrorate their place by such happy red color to show people their daught will marry today.

So, when we passed by, it must be over. The girl already left!

hehe, I am looking forward that moment of getting married too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.