1000 Not out

Well I've made it when I started blip I never planned to do 1 000 consecutive blips and a few months ago I wondered If we would still be here to celebrate. Well thankfully blip was saved and I've made it 1 000 consecutive blips, I would like to thank you all for the great comments and words of encouragement stars and hearts all greatly appreciated.
I have no plans to stop as this community  is a big part of my life and that was why I pledged to save the site. I was in work this morning so I got a few blades and a drill bit of the shelves at work to set up this shot. This afternoon has been  damp and  grey so didn't get to capture and outside shots so I had to go with this one.
 I think I might just have a couple of beers to celebrate this evening and hopefully watch an enjoyable game of rugby involving Wigan as they are playing in the world club series this evening against Brisbane Broncos fingers crossed we can win that one.
Hope you all are having a good weekend despite the weather enjoy the rest of it see you all tomorrow happy blipping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.