Pleading .....

 ....... looks.

" Here I am on the floor while you sit at the computer - could we play for a bit, please, Dad's watching the snooker (again) ..... "

I think Whisper may have a bit of a 'malfunction' in his back leg - he doesn't seem to be able to lay down without sticking it out at a funny angle - not worried, just an observation - he's done it since we got him.

M17 released today and the Sonic Mouse Scarer has been delivered and plugged in so we shall see what we shall see in the week to come.  (I can't believe I've trapped and released 17 meeces in one week!!!).

Thank you for all your wonderful comments, stars and hearts on my "dancing fairy seeds" yesterday ......  

Have a great "what's left of your weekend" wherever you are in the world.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.