1500 Blips

I've made it! I wasn't sure that I would be able to keep it up every day ...... it takes a lot some days to find something to photograph ....... but I've not missed a day ....... all thanks to my great Blipmates who visit my journal. This is such a great place ....... there is nowhere else like it ...... you are such a fabulous bunch ....... so pleased that it has been saved! Here's to lots more Blipping :-)

I was a bit disappointed with the photo I ended up with for today ...... but it was cold, wet & windy ...... so it had to be an indoor blip.

I tried various different 'treasures' ....... had an awful lot of failures! I just couldn't seem to get the lighting right ....... this was the best of all my efforts ....... hope you like it anyway :-)

Thank you so much for all the lovely comments, hearts & stars on yesterday's Snowdrop ..... really chuffed you all liked it :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.