Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Phantom

Today has all been about spraying.Protective chemicals before we introduce the biological control next week.
Em is in Cardiff visiting Craig and Becky in work.In the pic is our youngest cat who has taken to inviting himself into the house although he is a little shy of us.

Well the referendum is on to see if we stay in Europe.Personally I am undecided.
I think we have very little in common with Europe,I never want to see the euro replace the pound or closer political integration.I have never thought of myself as European or for that matter British when asked the answer has always been and always will be English.All I want to see is free trade.However Europe is just across the English Channel and can we trust them not to make a complete hash of things on their own.

A mild but wet day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.