ComfNumb

By ComfNumb

Someday, maybe I won't mind

I have all these emotions inside me but no words to describe.what is that makes it so difficult lately? I am struggling to figure out.
That special morning, two close friends spent a couple of hours together like they were back in high school. And i needed to dive into my own nirvana by photoshooting my friend. I didn't acre about talking or causal girly things, i just wanted to release me tense and get rid of my outer self and be unlinked from the world. Photohraphy is my passion and living in my very own precious world within my head is my desire.
It was a beautiful morning. I had managed to persuade my friend to feel relaxed and get half undressed. I occassionally photographed her in the past but lately all of us are too busy to spend time one with the other.
Previous blip with my beloved friend and her beloved boyfriend.

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3822884

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.