Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Mouse

Today at school I got picked to do the Pledges on the announcments! Then in the afternoon after lunch, recess, and music, the teachers all judged our science fair projects. I don't know if I said this already, but my project was "What Bubblegum Blows The Biggest Bubble?". We found out Bubblicious, by the way.

So my teacher told 3 groups of people that had to call their parents and tell them they were in the district one. (Some people got told in the other class too). After that she said "Oh wait that's only 4 people (we needed 5)." and said me and my partner had to call.

So after that I told my mom (she was working at the school for grandparents lunch) and she said COOL when is it? It was today (we would have known Friday who was going but we had a snow day!). So we went there and no one from our school won. :( But we all got participation ribbons!! :)

This mouse was shivering outside so I put it in a cup and moved it under our deck. :) (oh after i saved it from Miss Sissy...lol...i guess she is feeling better!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.