Moonstar

By Moonstar

Rolling Dice

This took me an age to work out. Tried on a white background and it just didn't work. Same settings on a black back ground and hey presto! this is what I got. Really pleased with it 8-)

As for the dice...plucking up courage and as of now, they're going to provide the chance and I'll see where it takes me. I need to make a decision on where our family holiday should be and this is what each number means:
1 - USA, east coast- Miami
2 - Caribbean
3 - Greek Island
4 - Greek Island
5 - The Dead Sea / Bulgaria
6 - The Dead Sea / Bulgaria

I've just rolled the die and I got...... a 4! (I couldn't resist and I rolled again and I got a 1)
As I cheated I've given myself two options Even = Greece, Odd = USA

Only rolling once - no cheating - ....I rolled a 5!! USA it is!


And as of 13.36 GMT my journal has just had its 7000th view! Thank you all 8-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.