Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

TNT

He certainly was dynamite.  Ugh ugh ugh.  That ACDC song was blasting from the speakers at Merewether beach while the Junior pro was on.  This dude was not in the comp but with a large number of surfers off to the left.     I am either going to have to get myself a mono pod or take my tripod next time as after about half an hour my wrist was sore holding the missile launcher.  A quick swim in the baths (beaches closed except for surfers) sorted me out.

The extra is of the best buddies at Hams Beach this morning.  Speaking of the Princess, thanks so much for the lovely comments on her 15 week shot.  They are very much appreciated particularly when I haven't had much computer time today to thank people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.