I'll have....

.....the biggest G&T you do.

We have had a productive day, firstly we visited three window showrooms as we need to get the back of the house windows ordered as soon as possible.

We then went to the house for a very productive three hours, taking the very last of the plaster of the walls, taking out doors and filling the second skip. We are almost out of jobs until the house is water tight.

An evening out for Alex's and my Claire's Birthday as I'm working next Saturday which is the day after Claire's birthday. We started off in Sedgley and then went on to Wolverhampton. We spent most of the night in the Posada pub then went on for one more in the heavy rockers pub the Gifford.

I may have had one or two gin and tonics myself (like Natalie in the picture can be seen with).

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.