Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Chippenham Park

As you can tell from all the extras I had a lovely morning and had a hard time choosing a blip! 

The day started out very grey and black here and I wondered whether flower photography was the best use of my time but the I caught a hint of blue between the clouds and went for it.

Stella would have been allowed on her lead but I left her behind this time as she has had a poorly tummy for the last couple of days. Of her own making before you all go "aww" by being a thieving little madam but while I'm still checking, erm, waste for plastic wrapping I'd rather do it in the privacy of the garden! 

I definitely want to go back at different times of the year though and it has the makings of being a good place for a Blipmeet I believe if local people are interested?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.