Landmark in Disguise...

I think I may have to shave my legs...

...strictly in the pursuit of science I must add...

I generally don't mind wearing it, but one thing I don't like about wearing office attire is the staticcy trouser situation I seem prone too.

I've tried several methods to alleviate the issue. I never put them in a dryer which just compounds the problem ten fold, I've tried drying them on a metal radiator in a bid to earth them.

I think I've whittled and sourced the problem down to the friction created between said lower appendage attire and my not overly, but significantly enough it would seem, hairy legs, when pulling the trousers on.

So it's either shave legs or invent some sort of trouser on discharging system.

So remember, if you see me getting more than a little friendly with metal objects, it's the pursuit of science and comfort.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.