Proud

Took me ages to get this tup to stand where and how I wanted him............

As soon as I saw him I started thinking about Stubbs, although he did horses but we don't have any horses here. I've slightly "aged" the image because I was also thinking about stock books or pedigree books (I have no idea if this lad has a pedigree!).

The day has zipped along and been very jolly with lots of chats including Jon, the shepherd and Tony (the car). And it's not over yet - online meeting shortly. 

During my wander I explained to someone - he came out of one of the offices - about Blip. It got me to thinking about all the things which have happened in the five or so years since I started. I also thought about the things which might happen over the next five years - a world of endless possibilities!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.