A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Did you miss me?

Back to morning walks with my furry friend today. Getting up was surprisingly fine following a solid 8 hours sleep. The current plan for J is 4 tank sessions a week for the next fortnight and then, everything crossed, back to school for one lesson a day until Easter. Only actually two weeks and two days due to the early Easter so hopefully a manageable plan.

So today was the tank for me for most of the day, followed by some entertaining after school parenting and loco parenting.

And now I'm starting to flag...so some catching up with The Night Manager and another early night.

As usual I am left with the post holiday glow of going away is great and being back is rather lovely too.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.