From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Negative ...or positive?

I am delighted to be the proud owner of another lino cut print by the same friend and artist who also made and gave the shoe prints to me back in June 1014. I am surprised it was that long ago! (and I STILL can't link....so I've used the extras option to share them.)

This is one of a set, and I THINK is the negative print ...but that may just be the way I look at it. It's fantastic and will soon be framed to take its rightful place on the wall somewhere in our home; definitely where it can be enjoyed by others too.

Back to the  grindstone daily routine today. Not that there is one really where children are concerned! It's been full and busy. New timetable and targets. It will settle down soon...... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.