Cuddling shells up the Naze macro shells

The weather is good for the moment and my daughter said fancy a walk up the Naze with Latifa the Doberman.
Yes I said of course but I have just got out of the shower so give me a few minutes to dry my hair as it is bound to be very windy up the Naze as it is on the very end tip of rugged land .
We had a great walk in the sunshine with the wind blowing ,Mud everywhere we went,so we thought lets walk back along the beach lol.
the beach is mainly black clay we thought the tide was going out as the beach was very wet. ?
that was until we had walked the whole beach about 1 hour and found the steps up off the beach were still under water Hmmm!
Yes we got wet feet !! Sam said I think we can walk over the rocks when the waves go out. lol xxx  such fun the dog thought it was great fun and we did laugh .I'ts good to laugh :-)))))) and I mean proper laugh He He !!
back home change of jeans and sox put my boots out to dry.
Couple of extras to see  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.