MORNING MOON.

What a wonderful day, woke at 6am and headed out with the dogs just before seven. Just across the road from my house this wonderful sight appeared, and I really love it, hope you all do also. Saw lots of wildlife this morning, the Buzzard, eleven deer, ducks, although they were frozen into the canal, and many geese. What a wonderful walk. Came home had breakfast, washed the car (Hahaha only had bubble bath, but it does smell nice)! Went down to the care home, then another short walk.
Tonight I am chilling. My extra is the  moon last night with below it the planet Jupiter, only know that as I was told by nesssainee (thank you).
Not looking forward to tomorrow, as I am having a tooth taken out!
Thank you for all the stars and hearts for my Goldfinch yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.