Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Munching in the Sun

Jo my American quarter horse enjoying her breakfast out in the sunshine. About 10 minutes after taking this photo a big hail shower came over! Moss husbands old dog decided he didn't want to go with husband today and wanted to be with me which was a real privilege husbands dogs never choose me over him! He enjoyed playing with the water coming down from the roof, trying to catch it as it hits the ground. Then he enjoyed a gentle stroll with my dogs.

Caught up on some office work this afternoon and began looking at the office for a big overhaul makeover. Including installing a filing cabinet I have acquired. No more filing into box files will be good.

5c 7mph NNW sunshine with occasional hail showers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.