Cloud Computing

I must be beginning to feel a little bit better as I did some computer work today. I was due to go and see my customer today but felt it prudent not to spread anything awful in her direction. So her grandson dropped the laptop round and I'm doing a fairly straight forward job of updating her antivirus. The McAfee ran out yesterday hence there was a little urgency in doing the job.

Naturally I'm not going to renew the McAfee at some exhobiant price, after this scan I'll take it off and install AVG, it does the job just as well and is quarter of the price.

I hadn't meant to get the reflection on the screen in the photo but on looking at it I thought it was quite pleasing, and a bit amusing. 

I still don't feel 100%, now fighting off a chest infection, but I'm taking it easy, I'm ensconced on the sofa with this laptop.

The extra is a couple of goldfinches on the feeder looking pleased with themselves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.