Gift

I don't want to go through another today, it's been perfectly hideous.

I complained about Logan being out of sorts yesterday, during the night he woke me several times, needing to maybe or maybe not go outside, eventually he did (fortunately) and vomited until he was empty. At breakfast he headed straight outside, showing no desire for food, he wasn't very interested in going for a walk but tagged along, which was when I got to witness the bloody diarrhea...and then there was more vomit, this time with blood.

Poor Logan spent the rest of the day at the vets on a drip, I get to take him back first thing tomorrow so she can assess him again, it seems probable that he's eaten something either poisonous to him or actually poisoned. Fingers crossed eh?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.