View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Leo

As we had some blue skies this morning I thought I better get some washing done as the washing machine is not behaving itself and we can only use quick wash which does not spin very well so I wanted to get the washing outside to dry. After lunch we went to Uddingston to look at microwaves and washing machines then we went to Shotts to get weighed a #2 has been weighing herself at the leisure centre there when she was going for a swim before the operation as she has been trying to loose weight. The result was not too good but we both had not put on weight but hadn't lost any.
Coming back along the road I spotted two lions at the entrance of a driveway to a farm so I turned the car an stopped to take them. This is one of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.