Miniature Daffs.

I have put them in a sunny spot ie the Manger under the front window, and they are coming on lovely.

Those of you who saw and remarked about the church pic that I posted on the 19th February may be interested to know that I decided to put it on our local facebook group, Kippax Past and Present and ask if anyone knew anything about it and why there were shops in front. I received a message from the minister at the church who told me the shops belonged to the church and if I wanted to know more to contact him. Then I received a message from a lady who has very kindly invited me to their Saturday coffee morning and offered to show me  round the church and tell me some of it's history, so I will be going down a week on Saturday. It should be interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.