Life thru a looking glass

By DebbieB

Apple of my eye.

Day 3

So last night took less then 10 minutes for him to go to sleep. Still heart wrenching none the less. He did wake once because of a dirty nappy (which strangely has never happened before) and tonight took less then two minutes.

It seems to be working so far, he seems quite happy in the daytime so it can't be having to bad an affect on him. It's not been half as bad as I anticipated, but in all honesty I'm long over due an easy break!!!

Still so tired & I know this is a p*** poor attempt but the tiredness has gotten the better of me today I'm afraid.

Had a nursery show round today - the next chapter....

I will get around to answering all your lovely supportive comments tomorrow.

Nighty night xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.