as sailors look to stars

By luniss

Stick to the status quo!

I've had a fabulously Newstead day today. Well first of all I fought some zombies and had a bit of a moment about the Olympics, but after that.

I had lunch with the besties from school and we chatted about the old days, Harry Potter and the wonders that can be found in a small hotel room in Coalbrookdale. Then after pizza (well, I had pasta because I'm a special snowflake) we wandered around a bit and then Tom came to walk the dog with me.

By walk the dog I mean we took her cricket stuff, played rounders with it and made the dog act as fielder, a role that she rather enjoyed.

Of course it was after this that everything went a little strange and we started filming zombie hunting music videos in the long grass, which are hilarious!

And then mum and I went to my old school's Performing Arts Festival, which was brilliant. Although I've now got "We're all in this together" stuck in my head, darn you High School Musical!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.