Helping

I think he would probably have been able to make more sense of all this 'underpinning knowledge' malarkey. I was approached in the summer to be an Internal Quality Assurance verifier for qualifications that had helped to set up and run along while ago. Since then the council pulled the funding and the courses stopped running, of course we have come full circle and someone else is rebuilding the course.  Don't mind doing the actual verifying, but this bit is soooo dull. However you never know where this will lead and with yesterdays news at school that our Head teacher is leaving I may be glad of it.  There is the added bonus that I persuaded the council to pay for the course.  But it is soooo dull. Losing the will to live and my sewing is luring me away......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.