Hanullis

By Hanulli

Ranunculus

J. is this week free (due of not used old vacation days) and we decided spontanously to visit my father in Munich. You can see him on my
yesterdays blip (right side ;-D  ).
It was early in the morning (6am) while I was gathering my stuff, when I noticed that I wouldn't have an opportunity to blip, so I made a very quick emergency TT-Blip from a ranunculus, which I had for my mothers grave.
We left after  I had sat Tessa on her bus to school and started our 400km trip through snow and rain. It was definitely the wrong day for the trip.
But at last we spent 6 hours with grandpa with chatting and helping with the mobile and the laptop. He is very ill and we left with aneasy feelings.
After a stupid traffic jam in Munich we were back home 23:30 pm. 
It is not easy if you live so far away from your family.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.