In half

It is surprising, all the things we do for blip.

But somehow, that self imposed expectation of producing a good photo everyday seems to have gone now after the 365th. I just try to take something I may remember the day by. And if a weekend outing does get me some good photos, I am glad.

Today again has been a very hectic day. Lot of work was done and a lot is pending. And now, I want to read Siddhartha which I started yesterday. I also want to complete something I started writing. Something that requires me to reach into my thoughts, and memories, into places within my subconscious. Which is again a world so far away from the one spend my last 12 hours in. Hope to be able to make that journey in the little time I have now before I go off to sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.