Retrospectively

2000 photos that reflect my life over the past 5.5 years.

Good times and bad, hard times and easy ones, Blip is what has held me together over the past 1999 days.  Particularly on those hard days.  

2000 doesn’t sound like that big a number but when you realise that’s close to five and a half years of unbroken blips it puts a slightly different perspective on things.

I’ll be the first to admit that some of those blips have been crap – especially the “OMG it’s 10pm and I haven’t taken a photo today” variety.  There have been too many of them over the past six months when I seem to have lost my ‘blip mojo’, but I’m sure I’ll regain it if my life ever becomes less busy :-)


I’m just so relieved that Blip, and the wonderful community that you are, will continue to be here for us all. 

NB:  I fully acknowledge that I borrowed the original image today - then reflected it and played with it and turned it into something that suited me.  My thanks to the person who created the original image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.