In My Life...

By steeble

Learn to Fly

Busy day at work today, came home and though erm..... what can I blip?

I put on the TV...music channels as usual... first song that was played was Foo Fighters - Learn to fly.

Wierdly....

I was messaging my sister earlier to sort out her next hair appointment and at the bottom of the message she said 'And get ya flight booked!'... this is because for my 30th birthday this year she got me a flying lesson. All I have to do is phone up to set the date....3 month later I've still not done it. If I'm honest.... I'm shit scared! I'm not the best flyer anyway, however that's an awesome present and something I do want to give a go. I will be booking it soon.........will make for an amazing blip too.

Mind was made up after that.... I need a aeroplane blip, I don't own an aeroplane.... aha... paper plane + blue sky + few clouds = blip!

Hope this isn't too crap, its not quite the angle I wanted but this is quite a difficult shot to take. Also Rachel can't fly a paper plane very well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.