730!

Well I've done it - two years of Blips!  I feel rather pleased about that achievement! (This is a mono with a blue tone - picked from the fantastic sky this morning!  the only thing is that I don't think this quite qualifies as an abstract Thursday!)

It is mainly due to all the encouragement I have received from so many Blippers!  I really enjoy and have learnt so much from all of you!  Thank you so much for being part of my life. 

Hope  you're all having as good a day as I am!  Grandbaby is coming this afternoon and staying the night!

PS on Tuesday we went to see 'Two2' at the Octagon theatre and it was brilliant!  Two great actors who adlibbed wonderfully well - the audience was great too!  (it's a sequel to 'Two' which we saw a few weeks ago)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.