Helpful staff in the local garage!

The snow came down again today, making the day gray and reducing visibility.
I popped down to the local garage to fill the car up with fuel, and to get a new bulb for the dipped headlamps.
As in many modern car, changing the bulb was not easy. The space in which to maneuver was slightly smaller than my hand. Being a man I couldn’t ask for help, but one of the women came out and asked how I was getting on, and I quickly let her take over. After a minute or so the job was done. Brilliant service from the garage in Älandsbro!   If you are heading along the coast of Sweden on the E4, stop there and fill up with fuel, coffee etc.
As I was filling the car I noticed this black and white rear windscreen + reflection. What’s that word you can see? Swedish doesn’t hold with silent letters, so it’s the same word in both languages, except for that silent “e”.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.