moonman

By moonman

seducer

...beautiful sunny day.  Fairly uneventful.  My turn to cook - so that involved a trip into Tavistock for ingredients.  What you think is going to a quick nip into town gets extended to most of the morning what with browsing the market and bumping into friends.  Had a dilemma landed on me yesterday for which I had to make a decision today.  Basically it involved having to choose  between two trombone teachers.  Complicated in all sorts of ways, which I wont go into.  But it was difficult.  Anyway, with the help of a friend and of my wife I finally made the decision.  I had been worried that the one I didn't choose might be offended, but in the end, everything  was cool

Signs of spring all over! Picture is of a crocus in the garden.  Which pollinating insect could resist entering it! Hence the title...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.