My 2015

By Clairy

Concentration

How lovely to drive to work in daylight and leave work in daylight,even if it was dark by the time I got home! ...little things

I feel so much better today, feels just like a little cold now so hopefully on its way out. Works been pretty busy today but we got lots covered on our plans which is good.

Got home and had dinner with the boys and the little chap challenged me to a rematch from last night and won again, the second game though he became a sore loser but I think he was just very tired as zoned out in bed soon after. We bought the compendium games box inspired by Great Gramps and learning to play chess last weekend. Snakes and ladders a favourite too.

Busy day ahead tomorrow then the weekend hooray

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.