My alternative diary

By chrisphoto

Abstract Thursday

Whilst availing myself of the facilities in our smallest room I chanced to look at something on the window sill. I then noticed that through the patterned glass the cars parked outside our neighbours bungalows were deconstructed in an interesting way as were the grass and shrubbery. I’ve tried using various filters on it and decided that the image out of the camera is my abstract for today…

Today was a special; birthday for wife so we lunched with daughter and son at a local pub. Lovely food in very pleasant surroundings. When it was refurbished a couple of years ago a number of quotes were featured on walls. My extra today is one over the fireplace – it is a quote attributed to Plato but there are many articles that dispute this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.